News, Publications, Webinars

In the News

  • Andorra bank CEO in trouble for money laundering: The entire board of Spain’s Banco de Madrid bank catering to wealthy clients has resigned after its Andorran owner was accused by the U.S. of money laundering for clients from China, Russia and Venezuela, Banco de Madrid said Thursday, March 12, 2015.
  • $1million fine to Money Gram executive: The United States  fined a former chief compliance officer for MoneyGram $1 million for his alleged role in compliance violations that led to the company's 2012 deferred prosecution agreement.

Webinars

April 16, 2015   --  Kathleen Gowin to present at a Treasury Strategies  virtual coffee! 

Know Your Customer Requirements - Are you Prepared for More Regulatory Scrutiny?

This quick 20-minute "virtual coffee break" chat highlights a key issue facing our industry today, and will help you strategically position your business to better serve the market and compete.

10am CDT |11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST

Click here to register.